KaseFace + AyeAyeRon

As I write this, I’m waiting to meet up with the newlyweds themselves! Just last week, two of my favorite people became one, and it was one of the MOST FUN weddings ever. The reception, especially, was a blast, and I know that I smiled ALL WEEKEND LONG. Such joy!

One of the things that was reiterated time and time again at the rehearsal dinner, while we were getting ready, and even at the wedding was how the Lord has been so sovereign during Kasey and Aaron’s relationship. And it’s so true. The Lord’s sovereignty is one of my favorite traits about Himself, so I really enjoyed seeing just how sovereign He was in their relationship–from timing to everything else. His hand has been all over the two of them from the beginning, and FINALLY, they are one with Him.

I am so incredibly grateful for this woman. She is SO wise, and I so enjoy all time spent with her. Last weekend was no different.

I am so incredibly grateful for this woman. She is SO wise, and I so enjoy all time spent with her. Last weekend was no different.

FullSizeRender (2)

Kins was a phenomenal MOH. She rocked her role, and it was so fun being able to enjoy the weekend together, taking as many awkward pictures as possible (this not being one of them). 

FullSizeRender (3)

These two. C’mon. Just look at ’em. Love!

FullSizeRender (4)

I hadn’t seen Anna since her wedding in May, so it was a delight to be able to spend the weekend together!

FullSizeRender (5)

What a kindred spirit (and beautiful bride) this friend is. Love her so!

It was a joy and honor to get to stand up next to my sweet Kasey as she became Aaron’s wife. I am grateful for this friend, and I cannot wait to see what the Lord does in and through her and Aaron over the course of their lives. Cheers to #kaaronmclernst!

0 thoughts on “KaseFace + AyeAyeRon

Leave a Reply

