oct + nov

The last two-ish months have flown by. In the past, my five weeks of student teaching during the middle of the semesters seems to really feel like five full weeks. But this semester, it just went by incredibly fast as well as the rest of October and almost all of November. How is it that December begins next week? Anyway, the past two months were full of a lot of busy times but some really sweet + joyful moments, so here’s a little photo recap.

Kate + I went to Athens to see Ben Rector in concert. Fabulous!

Kate + I went to Athens to see Ben Rector in concert. Fabulous!

We celebrated a BIG birthday for the best of moms!

We celebrated a BIG birthday for the best of moms!

I went to camp one weekend, and I spent the whole time laughing with these two.

I went to camp one weekend, and I spent the whole time laughing with these two.

At camp, Cash Money Ashton + her ACITs were back at it again.

At camp, Cash Money Ashton + her ACITs were back at it again.

My sweet cousin Renee was in town to visit our grandma, so we got to have dinner with her which was lovely!

My sweet cousin Renee was in town to visit our grandma, so we got to have dinner with her which was lovely!

Leave a Reply

