Photo Update

This summer, my friend Kasey and I are taking a social media break. We did pretty well for the first month, and we gave ourselves 4th of July weekend to get back on FB and insta. We’ve both hopped back on insta a couple more times since then, but for the most part, we’ve stayed off the social media sites. However, I’ve taken a lot of pictures, and I want to share some of them. I finally found the time to put them on my computer and go through them. Here are a few of my favorites from the summer so far!

The ACITs from last year.

The ACITs from last year.

Incredibly grateful for these two friends this summer!

Incredibly grateful for these two friends this summer!

Celebrated the Fourth with a Bojangles picnic and fireworks. #murica

Celebrated the Fourth with a Bojangles picnic and fireworks. #murica

Yay for friends, fireworks, and fun fun fun!

Yay for friends, fireworks, and fun fun fun!

Oh, I never ever get tired of this view.

Oh, I never ever get tired of this view.

I love laughing with these beauties.

I love laughing with these beauties.

Such a treat to see this sweet friend.

Such a treat to see this sweet friend.

 

One thought on “Photo Update

Leave a Reply

