#spicysummah2014

I’ve been at camp for two weeks, and it feels like two months! I love every single moment of being here, even when it means I’m hiking up a steep trail to go camping or I’m lying awake all night on the campout, praying that the bear doesn’t come after our food. Staff arrived on Saturday, and it has been so nice to have camp FULL of people. I’m really enjoying getting to know the new staff, and I’m excited to see how God grows all of us together this summer.

On Friday night, before the rest of staff arrived, the senior staff went to dinner at a local BBQ restaurant then had worship + photo taking at the overlook. It was such a beautiful evening. While I miss a lot of people from last year’s senior staff, I’m enjoying the “new” people and making new relationships/strengthening the old relationships. I’m really excited to see how God uses this year’s senior staff at camp and what He does in and through us.

SONY DSC

beautiful sunset at the overlook

SONY DSC

so grateful for another summer with this sweet friend

SONY DSC

love these mountains

SONY DSC

2014 senior staff

SONY DSC

such a great view

SONY DSC

beyond blessed to have her in my life

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

