February Fun!

I wanted to post this on Monday, so I could do a “Miscellany Monday” post. But, alas, here we are, on Friday, and I’m just now posting this. So, pretend it’s a Monday and this is miscellaneous and random and has no real flow.

Valentine’s Decorations–my dad gave me that awesome chalkboard for Christmas, and I like the idea of decorating it with the seasons. (It’s also going to be used at Hannah’s wedding. Speaking of Hannah’s wedding, my bridesmaid’s dress came and I’m so excited! H+J’s big day is getting close!!)

I decided to make a journal like this and write it in every day (or every other day) this year after seeing it on Pinterest. I have NO idea where I saw it because I don’t think I repinned it. So I came up with my own, and I just write in it each day, add a few scrapbooking stickers, etc. I’ve been doing this since January 1st, and I JUST realized that I forgot the “e” in the word grateful. I can’t believe it.
Throwback Thursday–hello Robin’s Mom jeans. Don’t ya just love ’em? Circa 1997 people.

MBM–in case I don’t post again until after next Tuesday, happy birthday to the sweet Mary Beth!!

Super Bowl Commercials–What were your favorites? These two were mine.
I’m headed off to DNOW to spend the weekend with my senior girls! I’m excited to spend this weekend with them–one of their last events in the student ministry. Have a wonderful weekend!
Leave a Reply

