The Best of Friends

Sometimes, I think about just how blessed I am to have the friends I have. And sometimes, I write too much. A picture is worth a thousand words, and the ones below are some of my favorites. 

gulf shores, may 2010
annual tacky sweater christmas party, dec 2010
graduation, may 2010
hilton head island, june 2010
senior retreat, aug 2009
sept 2011
annual tacky sweater christmas party, dec 2011
found this gem the other day–probably one of my favorite pictures ever
hilton head, sept 2009
homecoming, oct 2007
chelsea’s sweet sixteen, may 2008
summer after freshman year, we were babies!
hannah’s surprise party, oct 2008
[p.s. she’s been a great roomie the past year; i’m going to miss her come fall] 
hilton head, june 2010
sept 2009
 
Dear best friends, thanks for being so great. I miss you lots. So grateful for you all. Love, love, love. 
One thought on “The Best of Friends

Leave a Reply

