18 is behind me.

2010 has been full of blessings, a few struggles, lots of changes, and year that only God could have ordained. Year end review in pictures? I think so!

eighteenth birthday celebration.
snow in augusta.
fashion show. 
D-NOW.
Easter Sunday with Uncle Johnny.
Amelia Island. 
Best Prom Date Ever!
New Orleans, LA. 
Senior Trip. 
Graduation.
Favorite High School Teacher!
Summer Camp. 
Hilton Head. 
BD & me in Huntsville.
Best Friend & me in Panama.
College Road Trip!
Best Friends. 
Auburn!
Steeplechase. 
Thanksgiving.
3 Generations. 
Cousins. 
 
so thankful for all that God gave me in 2010. cannot wait to see what He has in store for me in 2011!
Leave a Reply

